Open No-Code Kit

WordPress Revisited

I've recently started working on my website which is built in WordPress. Although I have been occasionally working on its content I hadn't really made any changes in the build itself for some years... So now that I finally took time to see about where WordPress is heading, I was pleasantly surprised by how flexible it is becoming while getting closer to some WYSIWYG builders (with which I've been playing recently). All this while preserving its original philosophy, functionality and general structure.

So, although I don't expect that anyone will be reading this, I'll be sharing here, as a log for myself, what I found out while rediscovering WordPress... and who knows maybe one day someone stumbles upon these posts and finds some use in them. :-)

Thoughts? Leave a comment